Every day life

40!


 

I wrote this yesterday, but had hoped to add a picture before posting.  The picture never happened.

Today I turned 40.  I have been fine with this…until this morning.  A colleague wished me happy birthday and I burst into tears.  I am actually okay with it, but I have been under a lot of stress recently.  I have decided that over the next ten years, I need to start putting a little (more) focus on me.  I want the next ten years to be the best ten years…for me and my family.  So I will raise my class and say, “Here’s to me!”

Leave a Reply

