Every day life · My Paper Craft

{ too many crafts, too little time }


I have lacked in creative inspiration recently.  There has been so little time to create. It is times like these when I wish I could be a stay at home mom, so I could have time to do all the crafting I love, and to try new ones.  I did finish another baby blanket.  I made some Thanksgiving cards, and began a new scrapbook for Sophia.  Each child gets one scrapbook for each year.  I am working on age three for James, and just started age one for Sophia.  Keep in mind, James is now six and Sophia is three.  I have a lot of catching up to do.

Leave a Reply

