Every day life

Cell phone pictures


As the summer draws to a close, I thought I would post a collection of pictures from my cell phone.  I can email individual pictures, but I wanted to include some collections.  Some are pictures you have seen before.

Train Museum - on the steam train

Dinner in the hotel room
Dutch Wonderland
Train at Dutch Wonderland
Dutch Wonderland
Dutch Wonderland
Outside the new sweet shop
Outside the new Sweet shop
Beach
Beach rocks
Walking on the beach
First Kite flying
Windy Acre Farm
Windy Acre Farm
Leave a Reply

