Every day life

1st Anniversary


Today marks one year since I started my blog.  I can’t belive I am still keeping up with it.

We are almost at the end of our first week of summer vacation.  We sure hit it full force.  James started swimming lessons through the town.  He has a half hour lesson every weekday for two weeks.  They are on the bay at the same beach he went to on his field trip.  What a great little beach for kids.  Every day we have run into people we know, so the children ave had friends to play with.  At low tide, Sophia can walk all the way to the ropes and can still touch the ground.  It is a great way for them to get used to the sea water.  James is enjoying his lessons.  We take our lunch, and make a day of it. Plus James still has karate twice a week.  And se still go in the pool!  They are so tired each night from all the fresh air and activity.  So am I! 

Yesterday I went to see “Eclipse” with friends.  A great movie!  I will have to see it again!

I hope you are all enjoying you summers.  I will leave you with some pictures.

Leave a Reply

