Christmas · Every day life

Father Christmas


After nearly a full week working and managing the children on my own, I was too tired to do an activity tonight.  We watched a favorite Christmas video, Father Christmas.  This is based on a book by Raymond Briggs, and is a funny story about what Father Christmas does during the year.  It is beautifully animated.  This and The Snowman are my favorite Christmas movies.  They really make me feel warm and fuzzy.  This must be the British version.  I like the voice in our version.  I bought it from amazon.

and The Snowman.  I love this song!  There’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

